Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of michael mcclean

michael mcclean

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael mcclean
"Kevin is very helpful and knowledgeable, i asked for my policy to be transferred to PA, but it was sent to another state. he helped me for a month to get the policy transferred to his office, after he reviewed it to find out it was such a mess he actually sat down and explained what I needed to have and what I didn't need. I can't say the same for the other agent that had my policy Thank you for helping me."
Profile photo of Dan Stofko

Dan Stofko

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Stofko
"Kevin n staff r very helpful taking care of my business"
Profile photo of Adrian Garcia

Adrian Garcia

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Garcia
"Great agent , super informative."
Profile photo of Jason Boscia

Jason Boscia

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Boscia
"Very friendly. Affordable policys for any situation or budget."
Profile photo of Brian Rakoski

Brian Rakoski

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rakoski
"Kevin has a been easy to deal with pleasure to do business with ."
Profile photo of Hovjiyjc Flight

Hovjiyjc Flight

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hovjiyjc Flight
"What can you say about insurance?....Kevin looks and dresses like Jake, he calls me in the middle of the night and always handles our claims professionally!"
Profile photo of Christine M

Christine M

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christine M
"Spoke with Ashley at this office. She was very personable and friendly! The best part is, she was able to save my boyfriend and I $90 per month on auto insurance! That’s over $1000.00 per year we saved on the exact same coverage! I’m very excited to be able to put that towards a vacation this year! Thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of Daniel Silva

Daniel Silva

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Silva
"Gave him a call for some advice. He answered every single question with a great amount of detail and made sure I understood every single answer he could provide for my doubts. HES NOT EVEN MY AGENT! SUPER RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Diane Saul

Diane Saul

October 13, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Saul
"Awesome, have been a customer for years, Ashley and Melissa you rock!!!"
Profile photo of evelyn mejias

evelyn mejias

April 13, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn mejias
"Staff is friendly and professional. Most of my family who lives locally has insurance with them. They have been my insurance agency for 16 years."
Profile photo of Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller

September 9, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Miller
"They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Figueroa

Ashley Figueroa

September 9, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Figueroa
"Very helpful and the staff is amazing and always very nice"